Hogwarts Legacy

Watch Today’s Hogwarts Legacy PlayStation State Of Play Stream Here

Following on from last week’s PlayStation State of Play, PlayStation has announced that another stream will be happening this week focusing on the Harry Potter game, Hogwarts Legacy.

The stream will last about 20 minutes and bring 14 minutes of Hogwarts Legacy gameplay footage captured on PS5, with some insights from the team at Avalanche.

Oddly enough, PlayStation has said to head back to the PlayStation Blog after the stream for a special post that will add context to what is shown.

AUSSIE TIMES FOR THE HOGWARTS LEGACY STATE OF PLAY STREAM

  • AEDT (Melbourne/Sydney/Canberra) – 8am Friday March 18th
  • AEST (Brisbane) – 7am Friday March 18th
  • ACDT (Adelaide) – 7:30am Friday March 18th
  • ACST (NT) –  6:30am Friday March 18th
  • AWST (Perth) – 5am Friday March 18th

    Stay In The Loop

    Get the latest bargains and competitions direct to your inbox

    [honeypot honeypot-365 move-inline-css:true]