When And Where To Watch The Big Gamescom Conferences

With Gamescom being just hours away, we thought that we would make your life easier by listing the conference times and links in order of what time and day they’ll be happening. You can also find the various teaser trailers at the bottom of this post.

COD

WHEN TO WATCH

Tuesday August 12th

AWST: 1:00am ACST: 2:30am AEST: 3:00am

WHERE TO WATCH:

Xbox Live

Xbox

WHEN TO WATCH

Tuesday August 12th

AWST: 8:00pm ACST: 9:30pm AEST: 10:00pm

WHERE TO WATCH

Official Stream

Twitch Stream

PS

WHEN TO WATCH

Wednesday August 13th

AWST: 1:00am ACST: 2:30am AEST: 3:00am

WHERE TO WATCH:

Official Stream

Twitch Stream

EA

WHEN TO WATCH

Wednesday August 13th

AWST: 4:00pm ACST: 5:30pm AEST: 6:00pm

WHERE TO WATCH

Official Stream

MGS

WHEN TO WATCH

Thursday August 14th

AWST: 2:00am ACST: 3:30am AEST: 4:00am

WHERE TO WATCH:

Official Stream



READ MORE
Star Wars: Jedi Fallen Order Hands-On Preview – Living Up To Expectations

Shopping cart

Subtotal
Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.
Checkout