When To Watch Xbox’s Gamescom Showcase

It’s gone fairly under the radar but Xbox has confirmed that they’ll be holding a Gamescom showcase featuring news about the Xbox One X. Microsoft has promised that there will be epic new game trailers as well as a lot more information about the Xbox One X. It’s rumoured that pre-order information will be revealed and maybe even that ‘Project Scorpio’ edition, eh? 

WHAT TIME IS IT ON?

The good news is that it’s taking place tomorrow (Monday morning), but the bad news is that it’s on quite early for most Australians.

  • Melbourne/Sydney/Brisbane – 5:00am
  • Adelaide/NT – 4:30am
  • WA – 3:00am
  • New Zealand – 7am

WHERE CAN YOU WATCH?

We’ll be at Gamescom all week, so we’ll have live coverage from the show floor.

 

READ MORE
RAGE 2 Review

Shopping cart

Subtotal
Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.
Checkout