When And Where To Watch EA’s Gamescom Showcase

After last night’s Xbox showcase, it’s now EA’s turn to show us what they’ve got.

We don’t know a whole lot about what we’re going to see apart from the fact that we’ll be getting more Star Wars Battlefront II gameplay. We’ll get an extended look at space battles this time around.

Apart from that, I’m sure we can expect to see FIFA 18 be a major focus as well as NBA Live 18 and potentially a little bit more form Anthem?

WHAT TIME IS IT ON?

More bad news unfortunately. It’s on very early in the morning no matter where you are.

  • Melbourne/Sydney/Brisbane –2:30am
  • Adelaide/NT – 2:00am
  • WA – 1:00am
  • New Zealand – 4:30am

WHERE CAN YOU WATCH?

You can watch EA’s livestream on their offical website. That’s right HERE.

READ MORE
DualShock 4/Xbox One Controller Support On iPhone/iPad Is A Genuine Game-Changer

Shopping cart

Subtotal
Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.
Checkout