Nintendo Announce A Direct For Tonight!

Nintendo have announced a Nintendo direct for tonight for Australia. It’s set to focus on upcoming 3DS games. Times are below!

Sydney – 1am February 15
Brisbane – Midnight February 14
Melbourne – 1am February 15
Hobart – 1am February 15
Adelaide – 12:30am February 15
Perth – 10pm February 14
Darwin – 11:30pm February 14
Auckland – 3am February 15

You can watch it here:
Nintendo Direct

READ MORE
Your Favourite OG Pokemon Are Getting Supersized In Pokemon Sword & Shield

Shopping cart

Subtotal
Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.
Checkout