summer games fest 2022

This Year’s Summer Games Fest Show Has Been Dated And It’s An Early One For Aussies

Caffeinated beverages will be essential

Geoff Keighley has revealed the time and date for this year’s Summer Games Fest livestream, a showcase that will feature the usual spread of game reveals, trailers, updates and more.

As it usually goes with these things, time zone differences mean that Aussies hoping to catch this year’s show as it happens are up for an early morning (or very late night). The event kicks off on June 9 in the US at 11am PT/2pm ET, which translates to the morning of the following day locally.

RELATED:  Xbox Has Announced Its E3 Sized Xbox And Bethesda Games Showcase

ALL THE AUSTRALIAN TIMES FOR SUMMER GAMES FEST

  • AEST (Melbourne/Sydney/Brisbane) – 4am Friday, June 10th
  • ACST (NT/Adelaide) – 3.30am Friday, June 10th
  • AWST (Perth) – 2am Friday, June 10th

    Stay In The Loop

    Get the latest bargains and competitions direct to your inbox

    [honeypot honeypot-365 move-inline-css:true]