A Huge Nintendo Direct Is Happening This Week

I was just thinking yesterday that it’s been a while since we have had a Nintendo Direct and Nintendo have answered my call.

A massive 45 minute Nintendo Direct will be taking place on Thursday, September 14th. This is more than double the length of the E3 Nintendo Direct.

If I was to place a bet, I’d say we’ll be getting more Super Mario Odyssey gameplay as well as a look at a brand new Nintendo Switch operating system. Could Nintendo be partnering with Apple for another major Nintendo franchise coming to iPhone/iPad. With Apple’s iPhone event taking place tomorrow morning, it seems like the perfect time to reveal Zelda for mobile (which we’ve previously learned about).

You can watch the Nintendo Direct RIGHT HERE. We’ll obviously have all the big announcements right here on Thursday morning.

The times that you can watch the Nintendo Direct are below:

  • Melbourne/Sydney/Brisbane – 8:00am (Thursday)
  • Perth – 6:00am (Thursday)
  • Adelaide – 7:30am (Thursday)
  • New Zealand – 10:00am (Thursday)
READ MORE
Cricket 19 Features The Ashes And Is Coming Later This Year

Shopping cart

Subtotal
Shipping and discount codes are added at checkout.
Checkout