Pokemon Presents

A Pokemon Direct Is Happening Next Week Featuring 28 Minutes Of Pokemon Goodness

The Pokemon Company has announced the next Pokemon Presents. It’ll feature 28 minutes of new information and gameplay of Pokemon Legends: Arceus and Pokemon Brilliant Diamond/Shining Pearl.

This marks the first time in quite a while that we’ll get to see information for both titles, one which is releasing in November (Diamond/Pearl) and the other in January (Legends Arceus). No doubt we’ll get a bunch of new information on Pokemon Legends: Arceus in particular.

RELATED:  WIN: Pokemon Legends Arceus + KontrolFreek Performance Grips/Thumbsticks + SteelSeries Arctis 1 Wireless Headset

ALL THE AUSSIE TIMES

  • AEST (Melbourne/Sydney/Brisbane/Canberra) – 11pm Wednesday
  • ACST (Adelaide/Darwin) – 10:30pm Wednesday
  • AWST (Perth) – 9pm Wednesday

THE BEST POKEMON LEGENDS/DIAMOND/PEARL PRICES

    Stay In The Loop

    Get the latest bargains and competitions direct to your inbox