WIN A TCL 65" 8K MINI LED TV
Super Smash Bros Ultimate

Super Smash Bros Ultimate’s Final Character Is Being Revealed Tonight And Here’s All The Aussie Times

We’re only hours away from the final Super Smash Bros Ultimate character being revealed which is taking place later tonight.

The game’s Director Masahiro Sakurai is hyping the reveal up as being one that anybody who enjoys games should watch. On Twitter he said: “Even if you don’t play the game, if you’re interested in gaming I’d like to recommend you watch it.”

ALL THE AUSSIE TIMES:

  • AEDT (Melbourne/Sydney) – 1am Wednesday
  • ACDT (Adelaide) – 12:30am Wednesday
  • AEST (Brisbane) – 00:00 Wednesday
  • ACST (Darwin) – 11:30pm Tuesday
  • AWST (Perth) – 10pm Tuesday

People seem to think that it will be based on a Bandai character, so for me, it seems as though it’ll be Sora from Kingdom Hearts or maybe even Goku from Dragon Ball Z, but I’ll always be hopeful for my boy Waluigi.

    Stay In The Loop

    Get the latest bargains and competitions direct to your inbox