Nintendo Is Airing A New Indie World Showcase This Week

20 minutes of Nindie goodness!

Nintendo has announced the arrival of a brand-new Indie World broadcast this week, where it’ll show off approximately 20 minutes of info on new indie titles that are headed to the Nintendo Switch.

The announcement calls for fans to tune in at 7:00am PT on May 11, which for us Aussies translates to the following:

  • AEST (Melbourne/Sydney/Brisbane) – Midnight, Wednesday May 11th/Thursday May 12th
  • ACST (NT/Adelaide) – 11.30pm Wednesday May 11th
  • AWST (Perth) – 10pm Wednesday May 11th

You’ll be able to watch the broadcast when it goes live at the below:

RELATED:  Nintendo Won't Be Attending Gamescom 2024

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cg3meiMDTo4&ab_channel=Nintendo