Just Dance 2018 Features Ariana Grande And Heaps Of Other Great Artists

Ubisoft today unveiled Just Dance 2018, the popular dancing game for gaming consoles and it’s already got a bunch of great tracks.

You can find the track listing below, but it’ll include 40+ new songs on the disc as well as 300 other songs that you can download.

The first songs that were revealed today are here:

  • Rockabye – Clean Bandit Ft. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie
  • 24K Magic – Bruno Mars
  • Side To Side – Ariana Grande Ft. Nicki Minaj
  • Chantaje – Shakira Ft. Maluma
  • Naughty Girl – Beyoncé
  • The Way I Are (Dance With Somebody) – Bebe Rexha Ft. Lil Wayne
  • Automaton – Jamiroquai
  • Bubble Pop! – HyunA
  • Love Ward – Hatsune Miku
  • Make it Jingle – Big Freedia
  • Daddy Cool – Groove Century

Just Dance 2018 will release on Wii, Wii U, Nintendo Switch, PS3, Xbox 360, Xbox One and PlayStation 4 in October.