Sumer Game Fest

Watch The Summer Game Fest Kickoff Stream Here

The first major showcase of E3 is tonight. Kicking things off is Geoff Keighley’s Summer Game Fest stream. We don’t know what to expect but we know that there will be a new game revealed by Gearbox as well as somewhere around 30 other games shown.

THE AUSSIE TIMES

It’s going to be a late one on. As most of the E3 times, this one is happening smack bang in the middle of the night/morning on Friday.

  • AEST (Melbourne/Sydney/Brisbane/Canberra) – 4:00am
  • ACST (Adelaide/Darwin) – 3:30am
  • AWST (Perth) – 2:00am

You can watch it on YouTube HERE or on the below embed.

Australian Times For The E3 2021 Press Conferences

READ MORE
Sackboy A Big Adventure Bargain Guide
Here’s 50% Off Sackboy: A Big Adventure On PS5/PS4