State of Play March Australian Times

Watch Today’s PlayStation State Of Play Stream Here

PlayStation has announced that a State of Play stream will be happening on Thursday morning (Australian time). The stream will last about 20 minutes and showcase some reveals and updates from PS5/PS4 titles. There will also be a few updates from developers around the world as well.

AUSTRALIAN TIMES FOR MARCH PLAYSTATION STATE OF PLAY STREAM

  • AEDT (Melbourne/Sydney/Canberra) – 9am Thursday March 10th
  • AEST (Brisbane) – 8am Thursday March 10th
  • ACDT (Adelaide) – 8:30am Thursday March 10th
  • ACST (NT) –  7:30am Thursday March 10th
  • AWST (Perth) – 6am Thursday March 10th

https://press-start.com.au/news/playstation/2022/03/08/ps5-compatible-ssds-have-dropped-to-a-new-low-price-today/

WHERE TO WATCH THE MARCH PLAYSTATIO STATE OF PLAY STREAM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IeKlckhHlrc

Here’s what to expect from the stream directly from the PlayStation Blog:

A new State of Play is upon us! Join us for new reveals and eye-catching updates for PS5 and PS4 titles. Note: We won’t have any updates on PlayStation VR2 titles or hardware in this broadcast.

The show is clocking in around 20 minutes, give or take, with a special focus on highlighting great games coming from some of our beloved Japanese publishers, though we’ll have a few updates from other developers located around the world, too.

    Stay In The Loop

    Get the latest bargains and competitions direct to your inbox

    [honeypot honeypot-365 move-inline-css:true]