WIN A TCL 65" 8K MINI LED TV
Xbox Series X

The First Xbox Series X Game Stream Is Happening Next Week

Microsoft has overnight announced that they will be debuting some much-awaited Xbox Series X gameplay footage of some projects from their development partners. The announcement was made through a tweet in the early hours of the morning.

For those in Australia, here is when you’ll be able to tune in:

  • Perth – Thu, 7th May 2020 at 11:00PM AWST
  • Darwin – Fri, 8th May 2020 at 12:30AM ACST
  • Adelaide – Fri, 8th May 2020 at 12:30 ACDT
  • Sydney – Fri, 8th May 2020 at 01:00 AEDT
  • Brisbane – Fri, 8th May 2020 at 01:00 AEST
  • Melbourne –  Fri, 8th May 2020 at 01:00 AEDT
  • Hobart – Fri, 8th May 2020 at 01:00 AEDT
  • Auckland – Fri, 8th May 2020 at 03:00 NZST
RELATED:  Winners Revealed: Seagate 1TB Xbox Series X|S Expansion Cards + Seagate Game Drives For Xbox

It’s hard to guess what to expect but given the following tweet from old mate Ubisoft I’m sure we can expect to see the recently announced Assassin’s Creed Valhalla, Watch Dogs: Legion, Gods & Monsters or maybe even all three.

 

Microsoft have confirmed the showings will be purely third party – so there won’t be any Halo or Forza at this particular presentation.

Not long now folks, next gen is coming.

    Stay In The Loop

    Get the latest bargains and competitions direct to your inbox