Xbox Anniversary Celebration

All The Aussie Times For Tomorrow’s Xbox Anniversary Celebration Stream

Tomorrow is the big day. Xbox is holding a 20th anniversary stream to celebrate the release of the original Xbox and Halo.

We really know next to nothing about this stream outside of the fact that Xbox has been hyping it up and there’s been strong whispers that Xbox is going to surprise drop Halo Infinite’s multiplayer, which will be free-to-play for all Xbox owners.

ALL THE AUSTRALIAN TIMES FOR THE XBOX ANNIVERSARY STREAM

As far as Xbox streams go, it’s certainly not happening at the worst time for Aussies, but it’s not the greatest either. we’ll be up to bring you the latest as soon as it’s announced.

  • AEDT (Melbourne/Sydney/Canberra) – 5am Tuesday November 16th
  • AEST (Brisbane) – 4am Tuesday November 16th
  • ACDT (Adelaide) – 4:30am Tuesday November 16th
  • ACST (NT) –  4:30am Tuesday November 16th
  • AWST (Perth) – 2am Tuesday November 16th
RELATED:  How Chorus Melds Arcade Space Combat With A Compelling Personal Journey

WHERE TO WATCH THE XBOX ANNIVERSARY STREAM

You can watch it on YouTube below.

    Stay In The Loop

    Get the latest bargains and competitions direct to your inbox