Xbox Bethesda Games Showcase

Xbox Has Announced Its E3 Sized Xbox And Bethesda Games Showcase

We know that E3 isn’t happening this year, but that hasn’t stopped Xbox from announcing the Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase which will be taking place in its usual E3 slot on Monday, June 13th at 03:00am AEST *cries in Australian*.

Announced in an Xbox Wire blog post, Xbox said that the Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase will feature titles from Xbox Games Studios, Bethesda and partners from all around the world. It will include everything you need to know about the diverse lineup of games coming to the Xbox ecosystem including upcoming releases to Game Pass on both Xbox and PC.

RELATED:  Everyone That Owns The Original Dying Light Has Been Upgraded To The Enhanced Edition For Free

No doubt we’ll be hearing a lot about Starfield in this showcase, which is set to launch this holiday and be Xbox’s flagship title. We’d expect that we’ll get to see a gameplay blowout ahead of its release.

AUSSIE TIMES FOR THE XBOX AND BETHESDA GAMES SHOWCASE

  • AEST (Melbourne/Sydney/Canberra/Brisbane) – 03:00am Monday June 13th
  • ACST (NT/Adelaide) – 02:30am Monday June 13th
  • AWST (Perth) – 01:00  Monday June 13th

    Stay In The Loop

    Get the latest bargains and competitions direct to your inbox

    [honeypot honeypot-365 move-inline-css:true]