Xbox Live Gold

Xbox Has Announced A Second Showcase Where It Will Share More Trailers And Deeper Looks

Two showcases in 48 hours!

If one showcase wasn’t enough for you, just like last year, Xbox has announced a secondary Xbox and Bethesda Showcase that will take place on Wednesday morning. This extended showcase will show  more new trailers and take deeper looks at the news from the Xbox and Bethesda showcase that will be happening on Monday.

This also took place last year and provided more trailers for the bigger games that were announced as well as a lot more info.

RELATED:  Xbox Is Celebrating Indigenous Peoples Across The Globe With New Support Programs And Artist Collaborations

WEDNESDAY, JUNE 15TH

XBOX & BETHESDA GAMES SHOWCASE EXTENDED (90 minutes long)

  • AEST (Melbourne/Sydney/Brisbane/Canberra) – 03:00am
  • ACST (Adelaide/Darwin) – 02:30am
  • AWST (Perth) – 01:00am

MONDAY, JUNE 13TH

XBOX & BETHESDA GAMES SHOWCASE (length TBC)

  • AEST (Melbourne/Sydney/Brisbane/Canberra) – 03:00am
  • ACST (Adelaide/Darwin) – 02:30am
  • AWST (Perth) – 01:00am

All The Australian Times For June’s Big (Not E3) Gaming Showcases