When And Where To Watch The Big E3 Conferences

Xbox

WHEN TO WATCH

Tuesday June 10 

AWST: 12:30am ACST: 2:00am AEST: 2:30am

WHERE TO WATCH

Official Stream

Twitch Stream

OUR MICROSOFT ROUNDTABLE

EA

WHEN TO WATCH

Tuesday June 10

AWST: 3:00am ACST: 4:30am AEST: 5:00am

WHERE TO WATCH

Official Stream

Twitch Stream

Ubisoft

WHEN TO WATCH

Tuesday June 10 

AWST: 6:00am ACST: 7:30am AEST: 8:00am

RELATED:  Nintendo Has Reconfirmed 2022 Release Windows For Bayonetta 3 And Pokémon Scarlet/Violet

WHERE TO WATCH

Official Stream

Twitch Stream

PS

WHEN TO WATCH

Tuesday June 10 

AWST: 9:00am ACST: 10:30 AEST: 11:00am

WHERE TO WATCH:

Official Stream

Twitch Stream

OUR SONY ROUNDTABLE

Nintendo

WHEN TO WATCH

Wednesday June 11 

AWST: 12:00am ACST: 1:30am AEST: 2:00am

WHERE TO WATCH

Official Stream

Twitch Stream

OUR NINTENDO ROUNDTABLE

Your email address will not be published.

    Stay In The Loop

    Get the latest bargains and competitions direct to your inbox

    [honeypot honeypot-365 move-inline-css:true]