Five New Games Have Been Added To The Nintendo Switch’s SEGA Mega Drive Library

Nintendo has just dropped five new games into the SEGA Mega Drive library for Nintendo Switch Online + Expansion Pass.

The games added are:

  • Altered Beast
  • ToeJam & Earl
  • Dynamite Headdy
  • Sword of Vermilion
  • Thunder Force II

This comes after just one game was added to the N64 equivalent this month with Paper Mario, and it was announced that Banjo-Kazooie will be coming next month.

    Stay In The Loop

    Get the latest bargains and competitions direct to your inbox