Square Enix Presents

Square Enix Is Holding A Digital Showcase With Game Announcements And Updates

Square Enix has announced Square Enix Presents which is a new digital event that will hopefully update us on some of Square Enix’s most exciting properties. It’ll be taking place on Friday (19th).

This particular edition of the event will bring new game announcements including a new game in the Life is Strange series, an update on Outiders, Marvel’s Avengers, Balan Wonderland, Tomb Raider’s 25th Anniversary, just Cause Mobile and some game announcements from Square Enix Montreal.

AUSTRALIAN TIMES FOF SQUARE ENIX PRESENTS

  • AEDT (Melbourne/Sydney) – 5am Friday
  • ACDT (Adelaide) – 4:30am Friday
  • AEST (Brisbane) – 4:00am Friday
  • ACST (Darwin) – 3:30am Friday
  • AWST (Perth) – 3:00am Friday

WHAT WILL BE SHOWN

  • Outriders, the high-intensity RPG-shooter set in an original dark and desperate sci-fi universe
  • Balan Wonderworld
  • The ongoing celebration for the 25th anniversary of TOMB RAIDER
  • Marvel’s Avengers, the story-driven, third-person action-adventure game from Crystal Dynamics
  • Upcoming action shooter Just Cause Mobile
  • New mobile game announcements from the award-winning Square Enix Montréal studio
  • A look at a few of the whimsical games from Square Enix sister company TAITO

We’ll keep you posted with all of the announcements as soon as they happen.

READ MORE
PS5
The PS5 DualSense Controller And Pulse 3D Headset Are Down To Their Cheapest Prices Yet