OUR BLACK FRIDAY HUB IS LIVE!

A PlayStation State Of Play Showcasing Third Party Games Is Coming Next Thursday

PlayStation’s State of Play livestream is returning next week!

The announcement was made over on the PlayStation Blog, where the upcoming State of Play is revealed to be showcasing brand-new third party game announcements as well as updates on upcoming titles for PS5 and PS4. The showcase is said to run at around 20 minutes.

RELATED:  The Good Guys Is Cancelling Some PlayStation 5 Orders Due To Stock Shortages

The State of Play airs this Thursday, 8:00am AEDT / 7:30am ACDT / 7:00am AEST / 5:00am AWST

    Stay In The Loop

    Get the latest bargains and competitions direct to your inbox