19 Awesome OG Xbox Games Are Coming To Xbox One

Microsoft announced on Inside Xbox this morning that 19 OG Xbox games are coming to the Xbox One with Xbox One X enhancements. This includes favourites such as Conker, Blitz, Jade Empire and the Battlefront games.

Some will be releasing on April 17th with others releasing on April 26th. If you’ve got the original disc, you should be able to play now with the Xbox One X enhancements.

RELATED:  Aussie-Made Zen Puzzle Game Unpacking Should Be On Your Radar This November

The full list is below.

  • Star Wars: Republic Commando
  • Jade Empire
  • Morrowind
  • Panzer Dragoon Orta
  • Jade Empire
  • KOTOR 2
  • Battlefront 1
  • Battlefront 2
  • Breakdown
  • Star Wars: Jedi Starfighter
  • Conker: Live and Reloaded
  • Mercenaries: Playground of Destruction
  • Star Wars: Jedi Academy
  • Panzer Elite Action
  • SSX3
  • Hunter The Reckoning
  • Blinx The Time Sweeper
  • Destroy All Humans
  • Full Spectrum Warrior
  • MX: Unleashed

    Stay In The Loop

    Get the latest bargains and competitions direct to your inbox