final bar line 16

Final Fantasy 16 DLC Is Coming To Theatrhythm Final Bar Line

Some absolute bangers.

After the exciting news that Final Fantasy XVI would be getting two paid DLC expansions (and a PC version!), it turns out that another Square Enix game is getting Final Fantasy XVI DLC – a music pack for the excellent rhythm game, Theatrhythm Final Bar Line.

The pack will be available for individual purchase or as part of Final Bar Line’s Season Pass Vol 3., and will include 11 songs from Final Fantasy XVI for fans to play through including some “Eikonic” tracks like My Star, Find The Flame and Ascension. Here’s the full list of tracks coming as part of the Final Fantasy XVI Pack and Season Pass Vol. 3 on November 1st:

Theatrhythm Final Bar Line Final Fantasy XVI Pack (November 1st)

  • My Star
  • Hide, Hideaway
  • To Sail Forbidden Seas
  • Away
  • Control
  • Titan Lost
  • Ascension
  • The Riddle
  • Logos
  • Find the Flame
  • No Risk, No Reward