EA Play Live

All The Aussie Times For Tomorrow’s EA Play Live Stream

It’s been roughly six weeks since E3 took place but we’ve already got another major presentation with EA Play Live taking place overnight tomorrow.

We already know that we won’t be seeing anything from games such as Mass Effect, Dragon Age, Skate and Star Wars, but it’s been confirmed that we’ll be seeing the reveal of a new Battlefield 2042 mode and no doubt we’ll be seeing some new stuff from Madden, FIFA and Apex Legends. I’m super hopeful that we’ll see the reveal of the new Dead Space game that is said to be a remake of the original game.

RELATED:  All Of The EA Play Live 2021 Announcements

ALL THE AUSTRALIAN TIMES FOR EA PLAY LIVE

The times for Australia aren’t great. We’ll have a roundup for you when you wake up if you choose not to get up.

  • AEST (Melbourne/Sydney/Brisbane/Canberra) – 3am Friday
  • ACST (Adelaide/Darwin) – 2:30am Friday
  • AWST (Perth) – 1am Friday

WHERE TO WATCH

You can watch it at the below embed or at the below links.

READ MORE
PS5 Scalpers
Scalpers Were Able To Buy Big W’s PS5 Stock Before They Were Even On Sale