The Game Awards Will Have Four Or Five Huge Elden Ring Sized Reveals

It’s snuck up super quickly, but The Game Awards are happening later this week and Geoff Keighley has started building the hype. He’s gone on the record earlier this year to say that there will be 40+ games shown, but he’s gone on to say that there will be four or five major reveals on Friday.

Obviously, the Elden Ring gameplay/release date reveal at the Gamescom event earlier this year was one of the highlights of the year so far, and he’s said that there’s four or five reveals of this level coming this week. “Oh God, there are probably four or five things of that level. I can’t wait to show people this stuff.” said Keighley.

The Game Awards takes place on Friday at the very Aussie friendly time of 12pm AEDT. You can find all the Aussie times below.

AUSTRALIAN TIMES FOR THE GAME AWARDS

  • AEDT (Melbourne/Sydney/Canberra) – 12pm Friday, December 10th
  • AEST (Brisbane) – 11:00am Friday, December 10th
  • ACDT (Adelaide) – 11:30am Friday, December 10th
  • ACST (NT) –  10:30am Friday, December 10th
  • AWST (Perth) – 9am Friday, December 10th

We’ll be covering The Game Awards live on Friday.

    Stay In The Loop

    Get the latest bargains and competitions direct to your inbox