Xbox TGS

All The Aussie Times For Tonight’s Xbox TGS Stream

It's only a few hours away!

If PlayStation and Nintendo holding streams this week wasn’t already enough for you, Xbox is also holding a TGS stream tonight.

We don’t know what will be featured, but given Deathloop has appeared on the Xbox store in the last 24 hours, that’s almost certainly going to feature, and we’d expect Japanese games to have a big presence, with maybe a few big ones announced for Xbox Game Pass.

RELATED:  The Xbox Games Showcase Is Coming Back In June 2024

AUSTRALIAN TIMES FOR TONIGHT’S XBOX TGS STREAM:

  • AEST (Melbourne/Sydney/Brisbane/Canberra) – 07:00pm
  • ACST (Adelaide/Darwin) – 06:30pm
  • AWST (Perth) – 05:00pm

WHERE TO WATCH THE XBOX TGS STREAM

You can watch it at the TGS YouTube channel HERE or in the below embed.